I Kinda Came to Another World – 68

Hello there!!

well, you see, actually out of boredom I spent like two whole weeks playing ‘mobile-games’. I tried several games like HIT, FF awakening, SAO, goddess primal chaos, lineage 2, and finally one piece bounty rush. After doing some day and night grinding, a sudden realization came through my mind, that’s ‘what the hell am I doing?’. After that moment, I immediately uninstalled all those games, and then somehow finished this chapter. Something like that.

Direct link: HERE
Roundabout link: HERE

Anyway, see you later^_^

11 thoughts on “I Kinda Came to Another World – 68

  1. I have my mobile game addiction too, it’s okay TL-dono…..

    I wonder if he’ll duel whoever that top boss chooses while playing by his rules (the strong choose what happens)….

    Thanks for the chapter!

    Like

  2. That whole duel winner takes all thing was a lie the Miko told hero-boy to get her hands on Fiona-chan. They found out later at the Guild.
    That guild VIP seems like a piece of work. I sometimes miss when Liela-chan would eat annoying people.
    Thanks for the chapter

    Like

Leave a comment