Isekai ni Kanaderu Densetsu – 35

Hello there! The world sure is nice!

As I had said sometimes ago about my next target, the result became like this:

-Isekai mahou wa okureteru : Seems like the translator is still alive

-Sayonara Ryuusei konnichiwa jinsei : I’ve compared binhjamin translation (LN) and the WN version, and it seems there were quite a distant different there, so yeah I won’t touch this one since i don’t have the LN.

-Shinwa densetus no eiyuu : Someone had picked it up!

-we live in dragon peak : No comment.

and yeah, on my journey, i found something that caught my interest but, the author’s writing style was too much for me, so i gave up on it (it’s titled “Kuitsume Youhei no gensou kitan”, so i’ll be glad if there is someone that’s willing translate it.) And then, somehow i stumbled (again) with a certain title (at yoraikun’s web) which i had read it a long time ago so yeah, i think I’ll try to stick with that, for now. Ah just FYI it was titled as “I kinda come to another world….” though.

well, without further ado, as always you could read the chapter directly or take 5s detour there.

Ps:

1. since i almost reached my $19 quota, so i might remove the seal of the direct link by the next release.

2. For our health sake, I might make this chapter as the last for this series. I’ll give you a brief spoiler about its next chapter if you’re curious why : 36. Talk with guildmaster… 37. about his new ability + mufufu cliff… 38. Just another daily + story cliff.

18 thoughts on “Isekai ni Kanaderu Densetsu – 35

  1. i see , isekai mahou still alive but with status stay tuned give a cloudy hope.
    but well ganabatte TN-san with new project (^u^)

    Like

    1. I forgot to say it but, actually around two weeks ago I’ve tried to translate it but yeah, the author’s writing was way too complicated. he tend to use many complicated kanji which even confuse the machine. so yeah, considering the difficulty and length, it isn’t weird that it might took quite a time, but ain’t that long though.

      Like

  2. Though I do like Dragon peak BUT OMG THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR PICKING UP KITSUNE I HAVE ALMOST FORGOT ABOUT IT!!!! OMG YOU ARE A SAINT A SAGE AND A GODDDDDDDDDD

    Like

    1. Nope,
      shinka no mi: the translator tends to make a quite a gap for each release, there was a time when it was almost a month so yeah, I think by now it’s still around that margin
      Ryuugoroshi: the translator seems still eager to translate it, he just hasn’t got enough time to do it.
      as for nidoume yuusha: not interested.

      Like

Leave a comment