Isekai ni Kanaderu – 21

Hello there, nice to meet you and thanks for visiting this site.

firstly, let me tell you that I can’t read japanesse and english isn’t my native language either, also I’m a full fledged beginner on JP-Eg translation (So that I’m using machine to support me) and on web management.

By no means bragging, but I need around six hours just to finish this chapter (which just around 1000 words), that means I can make sure that there won’t be any god like speed release. I would just release it immediately after I finish translating a chapter, that’s all. but, well, at least I’ll try to make two or three chapters a week (if there’s nothing happened).

And so, feel free to tell me if there’s some weird or wrong translation.

well, without further ado you could read the directly or take 5s detour there.

PS: If it’s your first time here, please don’t ask about who kanade is again, since I’ve explained it at the post of chapter 24, yup post, not the page. thanks.

16 thoughts on “Isekai ni Kanaderu – 21

  1. Thanks for picking up the project. I don’t want to sound like I’m trying to put you down but the main character name has been “Sou” for the first 20 chapters so if you want to change it that’s cool either way I’m rooting for you great job!

    Like

    1. ah sorry and thanks for the correction. it seems i’ve made a wrong interpretation about the name. but, sine the romaji said it’s read as ‘kanade’ (ใ‚ซใƒŠใƒ‡) so I thought that it’s the MC’s name (it’s been long time since the last time I read this novel). well, I’ll try to search for any possible meaning.

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Yup, that’s exatly why I pick up this novel. since it’s only has 17 chapter left, so that it would become a good material for my translation training before I try to pick up another title.

      Like

  2. Thanks! Nepu!!
    ใ€€โˆง_โˆงใ€€
    ๏ผˆ ใƒปฯ‰ใƒป)=ใคโ‰กใค๐Ÿ”ฅ
    ๏ผˆใฃ โ‰กใค=ใค๐Ÿ”ฅ
    `/ใ€€ใ€€)
    (ใƒŽฮ ๏ผต

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment